Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Students in distress due to ragging related incidents immediately contact following committee members / (AICTE- National Anti-Ragging Helpline No. 1800-180-5522 (24x7 Toll Free) or e-mail:, it compulsory for each student and every parent to submit an online undertaking every academic year at and

Anti-Ragging Squad Committee
Sr. No. Name and Designation Anti-Ragging Squad Committee Designation Contact No. E-mail Address
1 Shri. F.A.Khan, Principal Chairman 9881355818
2 Smt. J.S. Patil, Head Civil Engg (First Shift) Secretary 9922462935
3 Shri. R.A. Burkul, Lecturer in Electronics and Telecomm. Member 7021509702
4 Shri. K.S. Borde, Lecturer in Civil Engg. Member 9421864499
5 Shri. A.W. Nemade, Lecturer in Mechanical Engg. Member 9405066790