Anti Ragging Committee

Students in distress due to ragging related incidents immediately contact following committee members / (AICTE- National Anti-Ragging Helpline No. 1800-180-5522 (24x7 Toll Free) or e-mail:, it compulsory for each student and every parent to submit an online undertaking every academic year at and

Anti Ragging Committee
Sr. No. Name and Designation Anti Ragging Committee Designation Contact No. E-mail Address
1 Shri. F.A.Khan, Principal Chairman 9881355818
2 Smt. Dr. L.I.Shaikh, Head Electrical Engineering First Shift Secretary 9503561424
3 Smt. S.R. Bhasme, Head Electrical Engineering Second Shift Member 9860970798
4 Smt. M.M. Ganorkar, Head APM Member 9922462935
5 Smt. J.S. Patil, Head Civil Engineering First Shift Member 9922462935
6 Shri. D.D. Ahirrrao, Head Electronics & Telecomm. Member 9422221177
7 Shri. Dr. A. V. Peshwe, Head Mechanical Engg. Member 7030430238
8 Smt. J.S. Lakde, Head (I/c) DDGM Member 9130643136
9 Shri. M.A. Dhaygude, Head (I/c) Computer Engg. and I.T. Member 8208105081
10 Shri. D.D. Giripunje, Lecturer Automobile Engg. Member 8779793622
11 Shri. S. S. Bondarwad , Selection Grade Lecturer Member 9422707799
12 Smt. S.V. Paranje, Adm. Officer Member 9423778073
13 Shri. A.S. Raut, Sr. Clerk Member 9623490467
14 Shri. S.M. Andelwad, Foreman Member 942349047
15 Smt. Dr. Jyoti Umesh Dashrathi, NGO Member 980300111